Hauptsitz Stuttgart

Profil Bild

Erol Kiris

Vorstand
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 101
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
erol.kiris@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Referenzen Berater-Homepage
Profil Bild

Katrin Matzer

Vorstandsassistentin
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 107
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
katrin.matzer@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Profil Bild

Daniel Vögele

Vorstandsassistent
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 102
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
daniel.voegele@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Profil Bild

Bruno Liep

Leiter Projektmanagement
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 103
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
bruno.liep@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Profil Bild

Katharina Futterer

Leiterin Verwaltung
Telefon:
0711 – 65 69 23 - 108
Telefax:
0711 – 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
katharina.futterer@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Profil Bild

Melanie Dürr

Verwaltungsassistentin
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 104
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
melanie.duerr@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Profil Bild

Thomas Lorenz

Senior Financial Consultant
Telefon:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 106
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
thomas.lorenz@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Berater-Homepage
Profil Bild

Andreas Haller

Senior Financial Consultant
Telefon:
0163 - 25 41 659
Telefax:
0711 - 65 69 23 - 290
E-Mail:
andreas.haller@consilium-ag.de
vCard:
Download
Profil
Referenzen